Skip to content

Dipping my toe in…

June 21, 2009
tags: , ,
Toe Dipping!

Toe Dipping!

 When I first started thinking about doing a blog, I thought that it would be all about my life as a Human Resources professional.  But I came to the conclusion that I wanted this blog to include some of the other areas of my life.  So this will be an HR + blog.  HR + life + marriage + kids + + +.    There are so many opportunities to learn throughout my day, either at work at the really cool brand building ad agency that I work for, or hanging out with my kids and my husband.  As these worlds crisscross, I’ll write all about it.  Right here.  On this blog.  

So here I go, dipping my toe into the blogging waters. 

 

image courtesy mrwright on sxc

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

